JKSSB SI Result declared 2022 PDF Download from here

Written by Editorial Team

Published on:

JKSSB SI Result 2022 PDF file is available for download in this article. You can direct download the latest declared result of Jammu and Kashmir Sub Inspector result 2022 in a PDF file.

Today the JKSSB SI Result has been declared by the Jammu and Kashmir Service Selection board. Here we have provided the cut-off marks for this exam. If you attempted the exam then you can check your result through this PDF file.

Details of the JKSSB SI Result 2022 PDF File as below

PDF FILE NAMEJKSSB SI Result declared 2022 PDF
BOARDJammu and Kashmir Service Selection Board
POST NAMESub Inspector
EXAM DATE27/03/2022
RESULT DATE04/06/2022 (Today)
MERITAnnounced today
CATEGORYExam Results

JKSSB Police SI Result 2022 declared on 04 June 2022

Jammu and Kashmir Service Selection Board have declared the answer key for SI Result 2022. You can check JKSSB SI Merit List 2022 and also check for JKSSB JKP SI Cut Off Marks 2022. The exam was conducted by JKSSB on 27th March 2022 in which lakhs of candidates had participated.

The examination was conducted by the department for the post of about 1200 Sub Inspector. Today si result has been declared. You can directly download it on your mobile or desktop through the link given below.

How to download Jammu and Kashmir SI Result 2022 in PDF

  • The first way to download the SI Result of JKSSB SI, visit the official website
  • When the website is opened click on the highlighted link SI Result
  • A new window will open and your download will be started instantly.
  • the second way to download the JKSSB SI Result 2022 PDF is by Clicking on the given link.
  • A new window will open in your browser
  • after that, your download will start directly.

Expected JK Police SI Cut Off Marks 2022

CategoryExpected Cut off Marks
General75 to 85
SC55 to 60
ST55 to 65
OBC75 to 85
EWS70 to 75

Some Useful Links for JKSSB SI Result 2022

  1. Official Website – Click Here
  2. Our website – https://pdfhind.com
  3. Download – Click Here

Related Post

Leave a Comment